Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Academic Search Ultimate offers access to resources in key subject indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books, and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law, and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women's studies, zoology, and more.
New
A multidisciplinary collection of videos that cover art & design, diversity, health sciences, history, literature, language, music, performing arts, psychology, counseling, science, engineering, and social sciences.
Trial
Provides full-text for thousands of business journals and other sources, peer-reviewed business publications, trade journals/general business magazines, books (most indexed by chapter), industry reports and market research reports. In addition, 10,000 company profiles are available.
Trial
Includes nearly 5,000 full-text journals (2,600 peer-reviewed) and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business covering accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more. In addition, the database includes case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.
Trial
​The Physical Therapy Collection includes short instructional clips covering a range of physical therapy interventions including stretching techniques and wrapping splints.
Trial
comprehensive bibliographic database abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences. It also provides information about behavioral measurement instruments, including those from Industrial Organizational Behavior and Education.​
New
Streaming video collections of real patients and therapists created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs. All videos are professionally filmed and feature actual patients and clinicians demonstrating practical and effective treatment ideas.
Trial
contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. In addition, it provides a bibliography to all known commercially available English-language tests currently in print.​
Trial
provides full-text access to over 200 titles in Oxford's global clinical psychology publishing program in an integrated online service.
New
More than 150 in-depth training videos provide step-by-step instructions for successfully implementing dozens of therapeutic approaches. Key topics include family and group therapy, dynamic psychotherapy, legal and ethical considerations, working with survivors of abuse, PTSD, and countless more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...